• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    *The Film
    "The Simon's Jigsaw: A Journey into the Universe of Juan Piquer Simón" 2014 documentary (101:22)
    "A Weekend in Hell" 2023 interview with actor Emilio Linder (14:23)
    "Composing the Cosmos" interview with soundtrack composer Librado Pastor (19:02)
    "A Private Concert from Librado Pastor" 2023 featurette (8:41)
    Alternate "Pod People" Opening Credits (2:17)

    DISC TWO (CD Single)
    Soundtrack by Librado Pastor (4 tracks, 15:34):
    1. "Los Nuevos Extra-Terrestres" (3:09)
    2. "Llegada a la Tierra" (6:38)
    3. "Rugen los Motores" (2:45)
    4. "Sara" sung by Ian Sera (3:02)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH (for English dub), English (for Spanish dub) (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p24 AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 Mono
    Spanish DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 Mono
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Comes with a reversible cover.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



Rewind DVDCompare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it and amazon.es . As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.