• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray Copy)

    * The Film
    Audio commentary with Nicolas Winding Refn, and Zlatko Buric (Kitjo), Mads Mikkelsen (Lenny), Liv Corfixen (Lea) and Peter Peter (music)
    Trailer (1:50)
    Bonus trailers
    - "Only God Forgives" (1:32)
    - "Cold Skin" (1:44)
    - "Valhalla Rising" (1:27)
    - "Fear X" (1:46)
  • Subtitles:
    German (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Danish Dolby Digital 5.1
    German Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
  • Notes:
    Comes with a 24 page book.
    Available in three different covers.
    - Cover A
    - Cover B
    - Cover C
    Special thanks to Rewind user Åsmund_Utvik for providing these specifications.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.