• Extras:
    - "The Smile" (55:23)
    - "Beirut Is Back" (48:21)
    - "State of Independence" (54:14)
    - "New Car Smell" (49:08)
    Deleted Scenes (1:12)
    "Return to the Homeland: Filming In Israel" featurette (7:52)
    Bonus Trailers for "Homeland: Season One", "The Americans", "Sons of Anarchy" and "American Horror Story: Asylum"

    - "Q&A" (56:18)
    - "A Gettysburg Address" (49:13)
    - "The Clearing" (52:30)
    - "I'll Fly Away" (51:34)
    Deleted Scene (1:29)

    - "Two Hats" (47:47)
    - "Broken Hearts" (47:54)
    - "In Memoriam" (52:17)
    - "The Choice" (65:06)
    Deleted Scene (2:28)
    "A Super 8 Film Diary by Actor Damian Lewis" film (11:05)
    "The Choice: The Making of the Season Finale" featurette (15:41)
    "The Border: A Prologue to Season Three" clip (1:40)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH, French, Japanese, Spanish (Latin American)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    Japanese DTS 5.1
  • Case type:
    Special Case
  • Notes:
    Initial pressings come with a slipcover. Extras in HD. Region A/B encoded. Japanese audio and subtitles accessible when using Japanese menu settings.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.

Buy this disc from
Amazon France


DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.