• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray):
    Episodes (Play All - 215:10):
    - "Episode 1: Ringstone Round" (54:26)
    - "Episode 2: Lovely Lightning" (54:25)
    - "Episode 3: What Lies Beneath" (52:47)
    - "Episode 4: An Endangered Species" (53:31)
    Textless Film Titles (1:59)
    Episode Recaps (4:25)

    DISC TWO (Blu-ray)
    * "The Quatermass Conclusion" (106:14)
    Textless End Titles (2:53)
    Trailer (mute) (4:32)
    Gallery (2:51)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
    1.37:1 / 1.78:1
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 (disc one only)
    English LPCM 2.0 Stereo (discs one and two)
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    The 4-part TV version is presented in 1.37:1 and the theatrical digest version in 1.78:1.
    Includes a 36-page booklet featuring writing by Andrew Pixley.
    Special thanks to Rewind user Christian_BŁtikofer for providing these specifications.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.