• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    * "Elgar" (54:50)
    * "The Debussy Film" (82:14)
    * "Song of Summer: Frederick Delius" (73:35)
    Audio commentary for "Elgar" by Ken Russell and Michael Kennedy
    Audio commentary for "The Debussy Film" by Kevin Flanagan
    Audio commentary for "Song of Summer: Frederick Delius" by Ken Russell
    Michael Bradsell Interview (10:04)
    "Land of Hope and Glory" 1931 footage of Sir Edward Elgar conducting the LSO at the opening of the new HMV Studios (3:20)
    "Elgar and the Three Choirs Festival" (Harold Brooke, 1929-1932) (9:19)


    Illustrated booklet featuring new essays by Kevin Flanagan, John Hill, John C Tibbetts, Paul Sutton and Michael Brooke, and full credits.
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080i 50Hz AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English LPCM 2.0 Mono
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.