• Extras:
    1. When You Are Young
    2. Outsiders
    3. No Tomorrow
    4. Pale Snow
    5. I Don't Know How to Reach You
    6. What I'm Trying to Tell You
    7. Tightrope
    8. Learning to Be
    9. Like Kids
    10. I Can't Give Her What She Wants
    11. When You Were Young
    12. The Fur & The Feathers

    * "Night Thoughts" - the film (52:10)
    "Outsiders" music video (4:08)
    Teaser (0:19)
    Trailer (1:05)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Music LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Jewel Case
  • Notes:
    The DVD content is in anamorphic 1.78:1 except the trailer which is anamorphic 2.40:1.
    Packaged in a CD-size jewel case.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.