• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray Copy)

    * The Film
    "Space Battleship Yamato Pre-Visualization" featurette (25:20)
    Start-up Trailer for "Bullet" (1:21)
    Bonus Trailers
    - "Smuggler" (1:37)
    - "Higanjima" (1:07)
    - "Alien Vs. Ninja" (1:03)
    - "Switch" (1:34)
    - "Lost Girl" (0:57)
    - "Athena: Goddess of War" (1:20)
    - "City Under Siege" (1:15)
    - "Zebraman 2: Attack on Zebra City" (1:11)
  • Subtitles:
    English (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Japanese Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Includes a slipcover.
    Special thanks to Rewind user Matthew B Harrah for providing these specifications.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.