• Commentaries:
    Audio commentary with Mr. Pan of The Neatbeats, Tatsuji Nobuhara of The Privates, Danny of The 50 Kaitenz, and director Mike Rogers
  • Extras:
    Bloopers (8:38)
    "Comments from the Cast" featurette (3:09)
    Background Music (audio only) (25:25)
    1. "Peanut Butter #1"
    2. "Mr. Tarot #1"
    3. "Shadow of Shinzo"
    4. "Tarot & Chess"
    5. "Peanut Butter #2"
    6. "Tony's Psychedelic Dream"
    7. "Tokio Grind"
    8. "Tony's Regrets"
    9. "Peanut Butter Deal"
    10. "The Murder"
    11. "Mr. Tarot #2"
    12. "The Boy's Gone Mad"
    "Opening Day Stage Greeting" featurette (20:31)
    Opening Day Stills (10 stills)
    Trailer (2:16)
  • Subtitles:
    English (for Japanese portions) + Japanese (for English portions) (both burned-in)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Japanese/English DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.