• Commentaries:
    Audio commentary with critic Kat Ellinger
    Audio commentary for selected scenes by the director Lukas Feigelfeld (with Play All - 34:34)
    - "Opening" (2:47)
    - "Night" (4:08)
    - "Blood" (13:48)
    - "Fire" (13:53)
  • Extras:
    Deleted Scene with optional audio commentary by director Lukas Feigelfeld
    MMMD music video
    "Interferenz" a short film by Lukas Feigelfeld
    "Beton" a short film by Lukas Feigelfeld
    Theatrical Trailer
    Teaser Trailer
  • Subtitles:
    English (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    German DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    German LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Also releases as a Limited Edition (2000 copies) containing a CD soundtrack.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.