• Extras:
    DISCS ONE-TWO (Season 1)

    DISCS THREE-FOUR (Season 2)

    Episodes: (with Play All option) (168:51 total)
    - "Everything Is Bonzer!" (42:57)
    - "The Brainy Bunch" (extended) (24:40)
    - "The Snowplow" (extended) (24:40)
    - "Jeremy Bearimy" (extended) (26:49)
    - "The Ballad of Donkey Doug" (extended) (22:40)
    - "A Fractured Inheritance" (extended) (27:05)

    Episodes: (with Play All option) (147:18 total)
    - "The Worst Possible Use of Free Will" (extended) (24:32)
    - "Don't Let the Good Life Pass You By" (extended) (25:04)
    - "Janet(s)" (extended) (24:25)
    - "The Book of Dougs" (extended) (23:42)
    - "Chidi Sees the Time-Knife" (extended) (24:11)
    - "Pandemonium" (extended) (25:24)

    DISCS SEVEN-EIGHT (Season 4)

    DISC NINE (Bonus)
    Season One Gag Reel (10:05)
    "Season One VFX" featurette (1:17)
    Episode 112 (Mindy St. Claire) Table Read (28:46)
    Season Two Gag Reel (7:14)
    "Season Two VFX" featurette (0:58)
    Season Three Gag Reel (8:50)
    "Season Three VFX" featurette (2:27)
    2019 San Diego Comic-Con Panel (50:45)
    Season Four Gag Reel (9:25)
    "Season Four Finale After Show" NBC TV special (11:54)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.