• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    * The Film
    Audio commentary by film director Chung Ji-young, actor Ahn Sung-ki, and film journalist Ju Sung-chul
    "Digital Restoration: Before & After" featurette (2:27)
    Image Gallery
    Trailer (4:28)

    DISC TWO (Soundtrack CD of selected film music by Shin Byung-ha)
    1. The Shower (4:10)
    2. North Korean Partisan in South Korea (1:48)
    3. That Which Falls Has Wings (2:30)
    4. Seoul Rainbow (2:28)
    5. The General's Son I (2:48)
    6. A Man's Empty Chest (2:17)
    7. The Surrogate Womb (3:03)
    8. The Woman Who Walks on Water (2:23)
  • Subtitles:
    English, Japanese, Korean
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Korean DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    Korean LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Special Case
  • Notes:
    Extras are in 1080p.
    The commentary and trailer are in Korean with no subtitles.
    The featurette is silent with English and Korean text.
    Includes a 48 page booklet in Korean and English, 3 postcards with stills from the film, and one sheet with a tracklisting and information on the soundtrack CD.
    Packaged in a slip box.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.