• Extras:
    Includes 3 episodes:
    - "Pilot"
    - "Every Dog Has its Day"
    - "One Accuainted With The Night"
    Bonus trailers for:
    - "Brilliant but Cancelled" promo (0:49)
    - "Law & Order" (0:30)
    - "Columbo" (1:03)
    - "Murder She Wrote" (1:06)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.