• Commentaries:
    Audio commentary with director D.J. Caruso, and actors Shia LaBeouf and Sarah Roemer
  • Extras:
    "Serial Pursuit" -trivia track
    "Making of Disturbia" -featurette (14:51)
    4 Deleted scenes:
    - "Do You Wanna Talk?" (1:17)
    - "I Forbid It" (0:44)
    - "Operation Stupid" (0:54)
    - "You're Breaking My Heart" (1:33)
    Outtakes reel (1:27)
    This World Fair: "Don't Make Me Wait" -music video (4:03)
    Photo gallery (47 images)
    Theatrical trailer (2:33)
  • Subtitles:
    English, English HoH, French, Spanish, and Portuguese
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-ES 5.1 matrix (1.5 Mbps)
    English Dolby Digital Plus 5.1 EX (1.5 Mbps)
    French Dolby Digital Plus 5.1 EX
    Spanish Dolby Digital Plus 5.1 EX
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Using AVC MPEG-4 compression. All extras (except "Photo gallery") are in 1080p.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.