• Extras:
    Introduction by director Yuya Ishii (0:26)
    Interview with director Yuya Ishii (27:24)
    Bonus Trailers:
    - "Villain"
    - "Cold Fish"
    - "Confessions"
    - "Confessions of a Dog"
    - "Memories of Matsuko"
    - "Kamikaze Girls"
    - "Kakera"
    - "Fish Story"
    - "Lala Pipo"
    - "Love Exposure"
    - "Instant Swamp"
    - "Fine, Totally Fine"
    - "Turtles Are Suprisingly Fast Swimmers"
    - "Funuke"
    - "Dasepo Naughty Girls"
    - "Peppermint Candy"
    - "Presidentís Last Bang"
    - "Say Yes"
    - "No Blood No Tears"
    - "Friend"
    Theatrical Trailer (1:51)
  • Subtitles:
    English (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Japanese Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.