• Extras:
    Music Video:
    - "Ouch: Demons Never Die" performed by Dionne Bromfield featuring MZ Bratt and Chloe Moretz (3:37)
    Interviews from the Premiere (6:15)
    "Samanatha Suicide Note" teaser (1:08)
    "Kenny and the Knife" teaser (0:21)
    Theatrical Trailer (1:38)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080i 50Hz AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    English LPCM 2.0 Stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.