• Extras:
    * The Film
    Isolated Score Track (presented in DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0)
    - Play All (9:22)
    - Karen Kramer (2:43)
    - Steven Spielberg (1:06)
    - Tom Brokaw (2:45)
    - Quincy Jones (2:48)
    "A Love Story for Today" featurette (29:52)
    "A Special Kind of Love" featurette (17:13)
    "A Man's Search for Truth" featurette (16:55)
    "Irving Thalberg Award" excerpt (1:59)
    "2007 Producers Guild" excerpt (4:35)
    Image Gallery (60 pages)
    Teaser Trailer (1:03)
    Theatrical Trailer (2:36)

    DISC TWO (DVD Copy)

    20-page booklet with a new essay by the BFI’s Tega Okiti and a critical overview by Jeff Billington
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    English LPCM 1.0
  • Case type:
    2-Disc Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Limited to 3,000 copies.
    Pressings after the initial 3,000 copies will remove the DVD copy and booklet.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.