• Extras:
    Tracklisting (with "All Play")
    - "Requiem"
    - "Glide"
    - "Wasuremono no mori"
    - "Ame to pants"
    - "Erotic"
    - "My Memory"
    - "Eien no soko"
    - "Meguru, meguru, sono kaku e"
    - "Sunday Park"
    - "She Don't Care"
    - "My Way"
    - "Last Eye"
    - "Ether"
    - "Sekai ga owaru yoru"
    - "Swallowtail Butterfly - Ai no uta"
    - "EL"
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Music/Japanese/English LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Includes a 16 page booklet with photos, credits, and messages from the musicians.
    Includes a slipcase.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.