• Extras:
    Includes 4 episodes:
    - "In Bed with the Enemy" (59:00)
    - "Hearts and Minds" (55:25)
    - "Burgundy" (59:00)
    - "The Pretender" (58:00)

    Includes 4 episodes:
    - "Traitors" (56:00)
    - "English Blood on English Soil" (57:00)
    - "Two Kings" (58:00)
    - "Old Curses" (60:00)
    Digital copy version of the series
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH and Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby TrueHD 7.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 2.0 surround
  • Case type:
    2-Disc Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged in a 2-disc keep case housed in a cardboard slip-case.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.